Menu

Staff

You can reach any of our staff by dialing (717) 509-6363 and then their respective extension.

Executive DirectorEmily Landis
Email: elandis@tlsf.org
Extension 103

 

Development DirectorRob Reed
Also contact for Corporate Memberships and Sponsorships.
Email: rreed@tlsf.org
Extension 106

 

Director of OperationsAmanda Bakay
Also contact for: Marketing and Media
Email: abakay@tlsf.org 
Extension 102

 

Manager of Visitor and Volunteer ServicesWhitney Lupton
Also contact for: Membership, Group Sales, Birthdays, Facility Rentals, Scout Programs, Overnights
Email: wlupton@tlsf.org
Extension 104

 

STEM EducatorAngel Kilyan
Also contact for Educational Outreach and Afterschool Programs
Email: akilyan@tlsf.org
Extension 105

 

Maker Space EducatorChris Blackmon
Email: cblackmon@tlsf.org
Extension 108

 

Front Desk ManagerDarlene Byrd
Email: darlene@tlsf.org
Extension 0