Menu

Staff

You can reach any of our staff by dialing (717) 509-6363 and then their respective extension.
Executive Director – Emily Landis
Email: elandis@tlsf.org
Extension 103

Development Director – Rob Reed
Also contact for Corporate Memberships and Sponsorships.
Email: rreed@tlsf.org
Extension 106

Director of Operations – Amanda Bakay
Also contact for: Marketing and Media
Email: abakay@tlsf.org 
Extension 102

Manager of Guest and Volunteer Services – Audrey Lilley
Also contact for: Membership, Group Sales, Birthdays, Facility Rentals, Scout Programs, Overnights
Email: alilley@tlsf.org
Extension 104

STEM Educator – Angel Kilyan
Also contact for Educational Outreach and Afterschool Programs
Email: akilyan@tlsf.org
Extension 105

Maker Space Educator – Chris Blackmon
Email: cblackmon@tlsf.org

Front Desk Manager – Darlene Byrd
Email: darlene@tlsf.org