Menu

Contact Us

The Lancaster Science Factory
454 New Holland Avenue
Lancaster, PA 17602
Email: info@tlsf.org
Phone: (717) 509-6363
Fax: (717) 509-6386

For specific inquiries:

Executive Director – Emily Landis
Email: elandis@tlsf.org
Phone: 717-509-6363 x103

Development Director – Rob Reed
Also contact for: Business Partnerships, EITC, Sponsorships
Email: rreed@tlsf.org
Phone: 717-509-6363 x106

Director of Operations – Bob Herbert
Also contact for: Pass donation requests, Marketing/Advertising/Media
Email: bherbert@tlsf.org
Phone: 717-509-6363 x102

Manager of Guest and Volunteer Services – Audrey Lilley
Also contact for: Membership, Group Sales, Birthdays, Facility Rentals, Scout Programs, Overnights
Email: alilley@tlsf.org
Phone: 717-509-6363 x104

STEM Educator – Rachel Cahill
Contact for: Home School Classes, Summer Camps, Winter Camps
Email: rcahill@tlsf.org
Phone: 717-509-6363 x105

Front Desk Manager – Darlene Byrd
Contact for: Hours, Directions, Admission Pricing
Email: darlene@tlsf.org
Phone: 717-509-6363 x101

 

Contact Us