Menu

Staff

You can reach any of our staff by dialing (717) 509-6363 and then their respective extension.
Executive Director – Emily Landis
Email: elandis@tlsf.org
Extension 103

Development Director – Rob Reed
Also contact for Corporate Memberships and Sponsorships.
Email: rreed@tlsf.org
Extension 106

Director of Operations – Bob Herbert
Also contact for: Marketing/Advertising/Media
Email: bherbert@tlsf.org
Extension 102

Programs and Volunteer Coordinator – Audrey Lilley
Also contact for: Membership, Group Sales, Birthdays, Facility Rentals, Scout Programs, Overnights
Email: alilley@tlsf.org
Extension 104

STEM Educator – Rachel Cahill
Contact for: Home School classes, Summer Camps, Winter Camps
Email: rcahill@tlsf.org
Extension 105

Front Desk Manager – Darlene Byrd
Email: darlene@tlsf.org
Extension 101